Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2017

Art Madrid

1. February 2017 - 2. February 2017
Galería de Cristal de CentroCentro Cibeles, 1 Montalbán St.
Madrid, Spanien
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2017

Art Zurich

1. September 2017
Puls 5 – Giessereihalle, Giessereistrasse 18
Zürich, 8005 Schweiz
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2017

Gemeindehaus Fällanden

1. October 2017
Gemeindehaus Fällanden
Find out more »

April 2018

Kölner Liste

1. April 2018 - 7. April 2018
XPOST Köln, Gladbacher Wall 5
Köln, 50670 Deutschland
+ Google Map

The 5th KÖLNER LISTE has also found its home in XPOST Cologne, a former post office building dating from 1895. With more than 4000 square meters of exhibition space, this unique location offers optimal conditions for the presentation of contemporary art. The combination of industrial charm and urban flair, as well as the interplay of historical surroundings and modern design with a pinch of technology lends the location an overwhelming atmosphere. The event location has old brick walls and light-flooded…

Find out more »

September 2018

Art Zürich

20. September 2018 | 8:00 - 23. September 2018 | 23:00
Puls 5 – Giessereihalle, Giessereistrasse 18
Zürich, 8005 Schweiz
+ Google Map

ART IN DIALOGUE - The annual art fair ART INTERNATIONAL ZURICH offers an interdisciplinary exhibition space and an interactive meeting point for gallery owners, collectors, artists and an audience interested in art. With plenty of space for personal discussions, the fair offers a broad overview of contemporary art.

Find out more »

June 2019

ART IN MADRID – 2019

20. June 2019 - 26. July 2019
APPA Art Gallery, Calle Concepción Jerónima 21
Madrid, 28012 Spanien
+ Google Map

  Group exhibition in the old town of Madrid at APPA Art Gallery in collaboration with Excellence Art Gallery Marbella

Find out more »

August 2019

SWISSARTEXPO 2019

15. August 2019 - 19. August 2019
SBB Eventhalle direkt im Hauptbahnhof Zürich, Hauptbahnhof
Zürich,
+ Google Map

SWISSARTEXPO the art exhibition at the HB Zurich. The ARTBOX.PROJECT Zürich 1.0 will be one of the largest art projects in Zürich. From August 15 - 19, 2019 the ARTBOX.PROJECT Zürich 1.0 will be part of the SWISS ART EXPO, in the venerable SBB event hall under the giant sculpture "NANA" by Niki de Saint Phalle. One of the most visited places in Switzerland with over 80,000 visitors every day. This means that more than half a million visitors will…

Find out more »

September 2019

Art Zürich 2019

26. September 2019 - 29. September 2019
Puls 5 – Giessereihalle, Giessereistrasse 18
Zürich, 8005 Schweiz
+ Google Map

ART INTERNATIONAL ZÜRICH  21st International Fair for Contemporary Artt 26 to 29 September 2019 Zürich Puls 5 - Giessereihalle Giessereistrasse 18 8005 Zürich Details on the Website of ART INTERNATIONAL ZURICH Vernissage Thursday 26 September, 2019 18 to 21 o'clockr Friday-Saturday 27-28 September 2019 10 to 20 o'clock Sunday 29 September 2019 10 to 18 o'clock I will be present during the whole exhibition. Admission tickets are  available free of charge in my shop.

Find out more »

November 2019

Munich Arthouse

28. November 2019 | 18:00 - 1. December 2019 | 18:00
Nymphenburgerstr. 5 / 80335 München, Nymphenburgerstr. 5
München, 80335 Deutschland
+ Google Map

Cusumano Art in collaboration with Fine Art Crash at the MUNICHT ARTHOUSE. The current edition of MUNICH ARTHOUSE takes place at Nymphenburgerstr. 5 / Munich - directly at Stiglmaierplatz. On site, 50 artists, projects and collectives will present themselves to the public. OPENING TIMES Thursday, 28.11.19 / 18:00 - 22:00 - Opening & vernissage Friday, 29.11.19 / 12:00 - 19:00 Saturday, 30.11.19 / 12:00 - 19:00 Sunday, 01.12.19 / 12:00 - 18:00

Find out more »

March 2020

Cusumano Art with Artbox Projects in Barcelona

18. March 2020 - 22. March 2020
Valid World Hall, Carrer de Buenaventura Muñoz, 6
Barcelona, 08018 Spanien
+ Google Map

The ARTBOX.PROJECT Barcelona 1.0 will take place from 18 - 22 March 2020 in a first-class gallery in a prime location. The gallery is only a few steps away from the world-famous "Arc de Triomf".

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen Suche und Ansichten, Navigation

Veranstaltung Ansichten-Navigation

Februar 2017

Art Madrid

1. Februar 2017 - 2. Februar 2017
Galería de Cristal de CentroCentro Cibeles, 1 Montalbán St.
Madrid, Spanien
+ Google Karte anzeigen
Erfahren Sie mehr »

September 2017

Art Zurich

1. September 2017
Puls 5 – Giessereihalle, Giessereistrasse 18
Zürich, 8005 Schweiz
+ Google Karte anzeigen
Erfahren Sie mehr »

Oktober 2017

Gemeindehaus Fällanden

1. Oktober 2017
Gemeindehaus Fällanden
Erfahren Sie mehr »

April 2018

Kölner Liste

1. April 2018 - 7. April 2018
XPOST Köln, Gladbacher Wall 5
Köln, 50670 Deutschland
+ Google Karte anzeigen

Auch die 5. KÖLNER LISTE hat ihre Heimat in der XPOST Köln, einem ehemaligen Postgebäude aus dem Jahr 1895, gefunden. Mit insgesamt über 4000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche bietet diese einmalige Location optimale Bedingungen für die Präsentation von zeitgenössischer Kunst. Die Kombination aus Industriecharme und urbanem Flair, sowie das Zusammenspiel von historischer Umgebung und modernem Design mit einer Prise Technik verleiht dem Standort eine überwältigende Atmosphäre. Die Eventlocation verfügt über alte Backsteinmauern und lichtdurchflutete Räume mit minimalistischen Strukturen. Dieses Zusammenspiel zwischen dem…

Erfahren Sie mehr »

September 2018

Art Zürich

20. September 2018 | 8:00 - 23. September 2018 | 23:00
Puls 5 – Giessereihalle, Giessereistrasse 18
Zürich, 8005 Schweiz
+ Google Karte anzeigen

KUNST IM DIALOG - Die jährliche Kunstmesse ART INTERNATIONAL ZURICH bietet einen interdisziplinären Ausstellungsraum und einen interaktiven Treffpunkt für Galeristen, Sammler, Künstler und ein kunstinteressiertes Publikum. Mit viel Raum für persönliche Gespräche bietet die Messe einen breiten Überblick über die zeitgenössische Kunst.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Juni 2019

ART IN MADRID – 2019

20. Juni 2019 - 26. Juli 2019
APPA Art Gallery, Calle Concepción Jerónima 21
Madrid, 28012 Spanien
+ Google Karte anzeigen

  Gruppenausstellung in der Altstadt von Madrid bei APPA Art Gallery in Zusammenarbeit mit Excellence Art Gallery Marbella

Erfahren Sie mehr »

August 2019

SWISSARTEXPO 2019

15. August 2019 - 19. August 2019
SBB Eventhalle direkt im Hauptbahnhof Zürich, Hauptbahnhof
Zürich,
+ Google Karte anzeigen

SWISSARTEXPO die Kunstausstellung im HB Zürich. Das ARTBOX.PROJECT Zürich 1.0 wird der grössten Kunstprojekte in Zürich sein. Vom 15. - 19. August 2019 ist das ARTBOX.PROJECT Zürich 1.0 ein Teil der SWISS ART EXPO, in der altehrwürdigen SBB Eventhalle unter der riesen Skulptur “NANA” von Niki de Saint Phalle. Mit täglich über 80’000 Besucher einer der meistbesuchten Plätze in der Schweiz. Das bedeutet, dass während der gesamten Ausstellungszeit über eine halbe Million Besucher die Kunstwerke sehen werden.  

Erfahren Sie mehr »

September 2019

Art Zürich 2019

26. September 2019 - 29. September 2019
Puls 5 – Giessereihalle, Giessereistrasse 18
Zürich, 8005 Schweiz
+ Google Karte anzeigen

ART INTERNATIONAL ZÜRICH 21. internationale Messe für zeitgenössische Kunst 26 bis 29. September 2019 Zürich Puls 5 - Giessereihalle Giessereistrasse 18 8005 Zürich Details auf der Website der ART INTERNATIONAL ZURICH Vernissage Donnerstag, 26. September 2019 18 bis 21 Uhr Freitag-Samstag 27-28 September 2019 10 bis 20 Uhr Sonntag 29 September 2019 10 bis 18 Uhr Ich bin während der ganzen Ausstellung anwesend. Eintrittstickets sind gratis in meinem Geschäft erhältlich.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

November 2019

Munich Arthouse

28. November 2019 | 18:00 - 1. Dezember 2019 | 18:00
Nymphenburgerstr. 5 / 80335 München, Nymphenburgerstr. 5
München, 80335 Deutschland
+ Google Karte anzeigen

Cusumano Art in Zusammenarbeit mit Fine Art Crash bei der MUNICHT ARTHOUSE. Die aktuelle Ausgabe des MUNICH ARTHOUSE findet in der Nymphenburgerstr. 5 / München statt - direkt am Stiglmaierplatz. Vor Ort werden sich 50 Künstlerinnen und Künstler, Projekte und Kollektive dem Publikum präsentieren. ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN Donnerstag, 28.11.19  / 18:00 – 22:00  - Vernissage & Eröffnung Freitag, 29.11.19 / 12:00 – 19:00 Samstag, 30.11.19 / 12:00 – 19:00 Sonntag, 01.12.19 / 12:00 –  18:00

Erfahren Sie mehr »

März 2020

Cusumano Art mit Artbox Projects nach Barcelona

März 18 - März 22
Valid World Hall, Carrer de Buenaventura Muñoz, 6
Barcelona, 08018 Spanien
+ Google Karte anzeigen
frei Eintritt

Das ARTBOX.PROJECT Barcelona 1.0 wird vom 18. - 22. März 2020 in einer erstklassigen Galerie an bester Lage stattfinden. Die Galerie ist nur wenige Schritte von dem weltberühmten „Arc de Triomf“ entfernt.

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren